Chiff Timz – The 8 Verses (Album)

Posted Bybadge on March 19th, 2022 0

Nigerian Talented award winning rapper/singer & songwriter Chiff Timz has released his highly anticipated album “The 8 Verses” to celebrate his birthday.

The album is a follow-up track to his previous hit album titled “Den Lionz“, which was Release on September 4, 2021

The album titled “The 8 Verses“, consists of 8 solid tracks with features from KvngKiLa, Payper Corleone Yawng Boss and many more.

Track List

1. Chiff Timz – Inferno Ft KvngKiLa

2. Chiff Timz – My Circle

3. Chiff Timz – CEO Moves

4. Chiff Timz – Boss Man

5. Chiff Timz – Blodin Blodout Ft. Payper & Sace Smallz

6. Chiff Timz – Chew Brew Screw CBS

7. Chiff Timz – Sweet Blasphemy Ft Yawng Boss

8. Chiff Timz – Creed



 5 total views,  1 views today

Like this:

Upload your Song

Click to see more posts about

Leave a comment

No Comments YetDrop Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Lucky.G Calling

%d bloggers like this: