Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album)

Posted Bybadge on September 30th, 2022 0

Phenomenal talented Music Duo and producers, Bracket slammed out his much-anticipated studio album labeled, “Love Letters EP (Album)”.

However, the just-released extended playlist tagged “Love Letters EP (Album)” album houses 14 top-rated songs with the features of a few talented singers like Maud Elka, and J’Dess, Mixed and mastered by Jaystuntz.

Bracket – Love Letters EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Bracket – Tina  DOWNLOAD

     2. Bracket – Hello DOWNLOAD

     3. Bracket – Alright DOWNLOAD

     4. Bracket – Sweetie DOWNLOAD

     5. Bracket – Friday DOWNLOAD

     6. Bracket – Kool Me DOWNLOAD

     7. Bracket – You & I DOWNLOAD

     8. Bracket – Jem Jem DOWNLOAD

     9. Bracket – For You DOWNLOAD

     10. Bracket – Holla Holla DOWNLOAD

     11. Bracket – Ogadinma DOWNLOAD

  12. Bracket – Out There DOWNLOAD

     13. Bracket – My Lady ft. J’Dess DOWNLOAD

     14. Bracket – We Go Dey ft. Maud Elka DOWNLOAD


 4 total views,  1 views today

Like this:

Upload your Song

Click to see more posts about

Leave a comment

No Comments YetDrop Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Lucky.G Calling

%d bloggers like this: